

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF DIRECTORS OF THE STAMPEDE CAPITAL LIMITED

THE CONSTITUTION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE IS AS FOLLOWS

SR. NO.	NAME OF DIRECTORS	POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Venkateswar Nellutla	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Anil Thakur	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Shaik Haseena	Member	Non-Executive Director

THE CONSTITUTION OF THE NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE IS AS FOLLOWS

SR. NO.	NAME OF DIRECTORS	POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Venkateswar Nellutla	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Anil Thakur	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Shaik Haseena	Member	Non-Executive Director

THE CONSTITUTION OF THE STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE IS AS FOLLOWS

SR. NO.	NAME OF DIRECTORS	POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Anil Thakur	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Venkateswar Nellutla	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Shaik Haseena	Member	Non-Executive Director

THE CONSTITUTION OF INQUIRY COMMITTEE (SEBI (PROHIBITION OF INSIDER TRADING) REGULATIONS, 2015) IS AS FOLLOWS

SR. NO.	NAME OF DIRECTORS	POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Srinivas Maya	Chairperson	Whole Time Director
2.	Mr. SNSV Jagannatha Prasad Renduchintala	Member	Chief Financial Officer
3.	Mrs. Haseena Rao	Member	Non-Executive Director

REGISTERED OFFICE: KURA Towers, 10th Floor, D. No. 1-11-254 & 1-11-255 S.P. Road, Begumpet, Hyderabad-500016, Telangana, India.

CIN: L67120TG1995PLC020170

WEBSITE: https://www.stampedecap.com/ EMAIL ID: cs@stampedecap.com

CONTACT: 040-69086900/84



THE CONSTITUTION OF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE IS AS FOLLOWS

SR. NO.	NAME OF DIRECTORS	POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Jonna Venkata Tirupati Rao	Chairperson	Managing Director
2.	Mrs. Shaik Haseena	Member	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director
3.	Mr. Srinivas Maya	Member	Whole Time Director
4.	Mr. SNSV Jagannatha Prasad Renduchintala	Member	Chief Financial Officer

THE CONSTITUTION OF THE BANKING AND FINANCE COMMITTEE IS AS FOLLOWS

SR. NO.	NAME OF DIRECTORS	POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Jonna Venkata Tirupati Rao	Chairperson	Managing Director
2.	Mrs. Shaik Haseena	Member	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director
3.	Mr. Srinivas Maya	Member	Whole Time Director
4.	Mr. SNSV Jagannatha Prasad Renduchintala	Member	Chief Financial Officer

For and on behalf of Stampede Capital Limited

Sd/-Abhishek Jain Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

REGISTERED OFFICE: KURA Towers, 10th Floor, D. No. 1-11-254 & 1-11-255 S.P. Road, Begumpet, Hyderabad-500016, Telangana, India. **CIN:** L67120TG1995PLC020170

WEBSITE: https://www.stampedecap.com/ EMAIL ID: cs@stampedecap.com

CONTACT: 040-69086900/84